What are some transition words?

Some transition words are: And, Or, Too, Further, Moreover, Furthermore, Alternatively, Actually, Additionally, But, However, While, Whereas, Conversely, Nevertheless, Nonetheless, Although, Though, However, Accordingly, Hence, So, Then, Therefore, Thus, Next, Afterward, Anyhow, and Finally.