Where is camp crystal lake?

The fictional Camp Crystal Lake is located in Crystal Lake, Cunningham County, New Jersey. The real life Camp Crystal Lake where they filmed is known as Camp No-Be-Bo-Sco and is a Boy Scout Camp in northwestern New Jersey.