What is son of zorn?

Son of Zorn is an American animated/live action sitcom created by Reed Agnew and Eli Jorné for the Fox Broadcasting Company. The series stars Cheryl Hines, Johnny Pemberton, Tim Meadows, Artemis Pebdani, and Jason Sudeikis as the voice of Zorn.