What is the second most deadliest animal on earth?

While the most deadly animal to humans is the mosquito who kills up to 1,000,000 humans per year, the second deadliest is humans who, through murder alone, kill around 475,000 humans per year. If you don’t want to count humans then snakes come in at second with up to 100,000 human deaths per year.