What are crabby patties?

Crabby patties are Spongebob's favorite food.

---

In Spongebob Squarepants, the Krabby Patty is made out of a frozen hamburger with fresh lettuce, crisp onions and tomatoes with sea cheese, pickles, mustard, ketchup, and with a Krabby Patty secret formula, though said secret formula has never been revealed in the series.