What can i do with leftover taco meat?

Add ketchup to it, and it becomes sloppy joes! Warm it and serve on buns. Sprinkle it on a salad with some corn kernels, chopped jalapeno peppers, crushed tortilla chips and shredded cheese and it makes an awesome taco salad!