How do you get stains out of silicone?

Create a Soaking Solution. ... Add the Silicone to the Soaking Solution. ... Scrub the Silicone. ... Rinse and Repeat. ... Use Oven Heat. ... Apply Baking Soda. ... Scrub Tough Stains With Baking Soda. ... Rinse and Repeat.