How do i cook bacon in the microwave?

On a microwave safe dish put down two or three sheets of paper towels. Put the bacon on the towels. Cover with another sheet of towel. Microwave on high until they are cooked. The cooking times vary depending on what you consider done and the power of the microwave. But, start at 1 minute & look.