What are the parts of an orange?

An orange is a ball of juice sacs protected by a waxy peel. The peel has an outer layer (flavedo) and an inner layer (albedo). The edible portion is the endocarp. It has a central core, segments, segments walls and an outer membrane. The segments contain juice sacs, and seeds.