What makes your teeth yellow?

Acidic foods can make your teeth yellow as well as dark colored drinks, and smoking

---

Frequently drinking wine, tea, or coffee and eating certain staining foods affects the shade of your tooth enamel. These foods and beverages leave color particles on your tooth's surface that penetrate your tooth enamel over time, leaving you with yellow or dull-looking teeth.