How long do you cook brown and serve rolls?

Preheat oven to 400°F and place rolls on ungreased baking sheet. (Note: if rolls have been frozen, thaw before baking). Bake for 10 to 12 minutes, or until golden brown. If desired, brush hot rolls with melted butter.