Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Are pecans gluten free?


Nuts such as pecans in their pure form are gluten-free. But if they have had flavor added to them or are packaged in an area that contains other foods that do contain gluten, then there is no guarantee that the nuts will be gluten-free.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1596784313166) }}

LIVE
Points points 30
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE