What was jimmy sabel convicted of?

Jimmy Sabel was an English media personality from 1958 to 2011. Many allegations of sexual abuse were made during his lifetime. All were dismissed. Accusers were ignored or disbelieved. After his death, hundreds of allegations were made and investigated to be true. He was not convicted when alive.