What presidents were left handed?

The following 8 presidents were left handed: Barak Obama, James Garfield, Herbert Hoover, Harry Truman, Gerald Ford, Ronald Reagan, George H.W. Bush, and Bill Clinton.

---

Barack Obama, Bill Clinton, George W Bush, Gerald Ford, Ronald Reagan, Harry Truman, Herbert Hoover and James Garfield were all left handed presidents.