What's the indoraptor?

Indoraptor is a genetically modified species of dinosaur in the Jurassic World Evolution series. The Indoraptor was created by Dr. Henry Wu by combining the base genome of Indominus rex with that of Velociraptor. The Indoraptor was first added to the game with the Fallen Kingdom Dinosaur Update.