What football team did roman reigns play for?

WWE’s Roman Reigns, legally named Leati Joseph Anoaʻi, started his NFL career in 2007, playing in offseason or practice games as defensive tackle for the Vikings and Jaguars. In 2008 he played for the Canadian Football League’s Edmonton Eskimos on both practice squad & main roster.