How do you get black marks off the floor?

Mix 2 tablespoons of baking soda with warm water to create a paste. Use a microfiber cloth to scrub the paste over the affected area until the scuff mark disappears. Wipe over the area with a damp microfiber cloth to remove any residue. Dry the area with a towel or clean microfiber cloth.