What is slap jack?

Slap Jack is a card game with 2 or more players. Beginning on the dealer’s left, each player places it face up in the center of the table. If a jack is played, the first player to slap their hand down on the jack takes it, as well as all the cards beneath it. The goal is to win all the cards.