What does justin bieber's voice sound like?

Justin Bieber's vocal Range is “A2 – C#5 – F5” with a vocal rating of C. He has a Light lyric baritone vocal type with four notes, 2 octaves, and a semitone. mended listenable songs of Justin are “Love yourself” and “As long as you love me.” He is in general a tenor.