Where does mike terico live?

Tirico grew up in the New York City borough of Queens and graduated from Bayside High School and the S. I. Newhouse School of Public Communications at Syracuse University. Tirico and his wife, Debbie, have two children. The Tiricos have lived in Ann Arbor, Michigan, since 1999.