Who's in the one thousand dollar bill?

President Grover Cleveland was on the U.S. $1000 bill, which was last printed in 1945,with a series date of 1934 on the bill. They were last issued out to banks by the Federal Reserve in 1969. They remain legal tender, but are no longer printed or issued back into circulation.