Who is ross poldark?

The Honourable Captain Ross Vennor Poldark, Member of Parliament for Truro was the landowner of Nampara and the owner of Wheal Leisure and Wheal Grace. He was also the husband of Demelza Poldark with whom he had five children, the late Julia Poldark, Jeremy and Clowance, Bella and Henry Poldark.