Are chick fil a. french fries gluten free?

Yes. According to Gluten-Free Living, Chick-fil-A's waffle potato fries are cooked in separate oil than their breaded chicken. The fries are cooked in canola oil, and their breaded chicken is cooked in peanut oil.