Who is ali sherlock?

Allie Sherlock is an Irish singer, guitarist, and 'YouTube' star. She gained prominence as a cover artist after her cover version of Ed Sheeran's 'Supermarket Flowers' became viral on the internet. The video garnered millions of “views” in just a few months of its release and made Allie a celebrity.