What's the weight of a chimpanzee?

Adult males weigh between 40–60 kg (88–132 lb) with females weighing between 27–50 kg (60–110 lb). A very large chimpanzee may reach 90 kg (200 lb). The build is more robust than the bonobo's but less than the gorilla's.