What body part has the most bones?

The hands in a human body have the most number of bones. Each hand has 27 bones. These bones are connected with muscles and tendons. Hand bones are also called as metacarpus and bones in the fingers are called as phalanges. fingers have three phalanges and thumb has two.

---

Coming out on top are your hands and feet. Each hand has 27 bones, and each foot has 26, which means that together the body's two hands and two feet have 106 bones. That is, the hands and feet contain more than half of the bones in your entire body.