Where is leonardo da vinci's last supper?

Leonardo Da Vinci's painting "The Last Supper" is painted on the wall of the monastery of Santa Maria Delle Grazie in Milan, Italy. It measures 460 cm by 880 cm (180 inches by 350 inches) and covers an end wall of the dining hall