What weapons does the yellow ranger use?

The yellow Power Ranger uses Power Daggers. A twin pair of yellow short-bladed daggers, they are effective as both melee weapons and projectile weapons. When used as part of the Power Blaster, it forms the outer laser barrels. The daggers can also generate an energy double slash.