Is there a secret life of pets three?

The Secret Life of Pets 3 is a 2022 3D American computer-animated comedy film produced by Illumination Entertainment and directed by Chris Renaud from a story by Brian Lynch and Yarrow Cheney. It is the sequel to The Secret Life of Pets 2 (2019) and is the third and final film in the franchise.