Does wheat have gluten in it?

Wheat Flour Contains Gluten

---

Yes; wheat contains gluten, which is a combination of proteins found in wheat, barley, and rye.

---

Yes, Gluten is found in breads, malts and other products that are derived from wheat, spelt, khorasan, emmer, einkorn, triticale, barley, rye, and oats.