Food

Does wheat have gluten in it?


3 Answers

Wheat Flour Contains Gluten

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1576099215033) }}

LIVE
Points points 75
Rating 0

Yes; wheat contains gluten, which is a combination of proteins found in wheat, barley, and rye.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1576025279810) }}

LIVE
Points points 83
Rating 0

Yes, Gluten is found in breads, malts and other products that are derived from wheat, spelt, khorasan, emmer, einkorn, triticale, barley, rye, and oats.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1574987474236) }}

LIVE
Points points 87
Rating 0
Sign-in to view all answers

Similar Questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE