What is the most nutritious plant in the world?

Moringa, also called the drumstick tree, is the most nutrient packed plant in the world. You can get more than 92 nutrients and 46 types of antioxidants in the powdered leaves of this commonly growing shrub found in Africa, India and the Philippines.