How to trade in madden 22 franchise?

First, click "Manage Roster" ,next, click trade center. Then, select players/draft picks to trade for the other team's player's draft/picks. Your deal may get rejected, it may not, if it does get rejected, try to sweeten the deal a bit more by giving more players/draft picks.