What foods have lots of protein?

High protein foods include meats, cheeses, milk, and almost all dairy foods, eggs, nuts, legumes like beans and peas and peanuts.

---

Meats have high protein. Chicken, beef, pork, fish, eggs will all have generally elevated levels of protein with lower levels of other macro nutrients.