Are there any animals that sleep with their eyes open?

The most famous examples of animals that genuinely sleep with their eyes open are definitely snakes and fishes (including sharks), for the simple reason that these creatures don't have eyelids, and so they stay (almost) entirely still, without expanding energy, and with their eyes fully opened