How big is a large pizza?

A large pizza is 14 inches with 10 slices. An extra-large pizza is 16 to18 inches with 12 slices.

---

Medium Pizza: 12 inches with 8 slices. Large Pizza: 14 inch with 10 slices. Extra-large Pizza: 16-18 inch with 12 slices.