How many terms did truman service president?

Truman served 2 terms as President, although only 1 of those was a full term. When President Franklin D. Roosevelt died in office, then-Vice President Truman became President to complete Roosevelt’s term. Truman was elected for his second term. He chose not to seek re-election for a third term.