How many children does cody brown from sister wives have?

Kody Brown has 18 children. 3 adopted and 15 of his own. Kody and Meri have one daughter. Kody and Janelle have six children. Kody and Christine have six children. Kody and Robyn have two children And Robyn had three children from her first marriage, which Kody legally adopted in June 2015.