What group played wipeout?

"Wipe Out" is a surf rock instrumental composed by Bob Berryhill, Pat Connolly, Jim Fuller, and Ron Wilson. Composed in the form of twelve-bar blues, the tune was first performed and recorded by the Surfaris.