How is mr. beast so rich?

A Youtuber, entrepreneur, and philanthropist, MrBeast is an American. Expensive stunts and challenges fetch him lots of money, and he is well known for them. As a philanthropic streamer, his first video, counting to 100,000 videos, earned tens of thousands of views in a few days in 2017.