Who is george the fifth's queen?

Mary of Teck was Queen consort of the United Kingdom and the British Dominions and Empress consort of India as the wife of King George V. Although technically a princess of Teck, in the Kingdom of Württemberg, she was born and raised in the United Kingdom.