What is the world's fastest r. c. car?

The fastest battery-powered remote-controlled model car is the "Radio Controlled Bullet" at a speed of 325.12 kmph (202.02 mph), built by Nic Case (USA) and achieved in Saint George, Utah, USA, on 25 October 2014. The speed run was taken at the ROSSA World Championships