What's the tallest mountain in italy?

Bianco meaning “White Mountain” is the highest mountain in Italy with an elevation of 4,808 meters. The mountain, also known as Mont Blanc, is in the Graian Alps Range on the Watershed Line between Ferret and Veny Valleys.