Where is saturn in the sky?

Saturn is currently approaching opposition and is visible as a morning object. From Mountain View, it is visible in the evening sky, becoming accessible around 20:48 pacific daylight time, as the dusk sky fades, 16 degrees above your south eastern horizon.