What is prairie sushi?

The Prairie sushi recipe contains cream cheese, basil, chives, parsley and lemon juice, along with turkey, or any type of lunch meat and veggies. The ingredients are rolled up with tortillas rather than rice, and they're ready to eat after being chilled in the fridge in plastic wrap.