Who is charlie de milio?

She is a social media phenom. In six months, 15-year-old D'Amelio has collected more than 30 million followers on TikTok.

---

Charli D'Amelio is a social media personality on TikTok who started her channel in June 2019.

---

Charli D'Amelio is a social media personality and dancer who rose to fame on the app TikTok for creating short dance videos. She has over 28 million followers on the social platform as of February 2020, being called the "reigning queen of TikTok" by the New York Times. Born: May 1, 2004, Norwalk, CT

---

Charli D’Amelio is a 15-year-old TikTok star, who first became famous creating dances and attempting others’ choreography on her account. She had 11.5 million Instagram followers and had 41.7 million TikTok followers in March 2020. Her sister Dixie is also TikTok famous.

---

Charli D'Amelio is an American social media personality and dancer who rose to fame on the app TikTok for creating short dance videos. She has over 28 million followers on the social platform as of February 2020, being called the "reigning queen of TikTok" by the New York Times.