What's the name of the new baby hippo at the cincinnati zoo?

The Cincinnati Zoo has named its newest baby hippopotamus, Fritz, after an online vote by tens of thousands of his adoring fans. Over 90,000 name suggestions came in from every state in the US & over 60 countries, zoo employees narrowed it down to Fritz or Ferguson, & Fritz won with 56% of the vote.