Tell me about the ancient sword found in river rock?

On October 25, 2019, it was reported that a sword, estimated to be 700 or more years old, was recently found 36 feet underwater near the city of Banja Luka, Bosnia. The sword was encased in solid rock! It was found by archaeologists who were excavating a nearby castle.