How long was the apollo 13 mission?

Apollo 13 launched on April 10, 1970 and lasted 5 days, 22 hours, 54 minutes, 41 seconds.

---

According to NASA, the mission lasted for five days, 22 hours, 54 minutes, and 41 seconds.