Can i heat up eggnog?

Yes, to heat up the eggnog, simply microwaved it for 30 seconds. The time could vary depending on the power of your microwave.

---

Not if you want it to remain liquid. It's made with raw eggs. If you heat it up, the eggs will cook and you'll have solid, sweet scrambled eggs.