Who is phil sheridan?

On his online resume, Phil Sheridan lists himself as a Professional Storyteller & Actor. He has appeared on various TV shows, commercials, stage, and films, voiced a character in the Sim City video game series and in the Disney/Pixar film La Luna, and is a narrator for Random House/Books On Tape.